Latest Products http://www.parvat-labels.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 14:55:39 +0530 en-us http://www.parvat-labels.com Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/labels.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-labels.htm Labels Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/polyester-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/polyester-labels.htm Labels Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Label Printers http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-label-printers.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-label-printers.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Printer Accessories http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-printer-accessories.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-printer-accessories.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Postek EM 200 Barcode Label Printer http://www.parvat-labels.com/postek-em-200-barcode-label-printer.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/postek-em-200-barcode-label-printer.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TSC 244 Pro Barcode Label Printer http://www.parvat-labels.com/tsc-244-pro-barcode-label-printer.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/tsc-244-pro-barcode-label-printer.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TSC TE 244 Barcode Label Printer http://www.parvat-labels.com/tsc-te-244-barcode-label-printer.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/tsc-te-244-barcode-label-printer.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Printer Head http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-printer-head.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-printer-head.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Printer Adapter http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-printer-adapter.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-printer-adapter.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Ribbons http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-ribbons.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/barcode-ribbons.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal-transfer printing is a digital printing method in which material is applied to paper (or some other material) by melting a coating of ribbon so that it stays glued to the material on which the print is applied. It contrasts with direct thermal printing, where no ribbon is present in the process. Bartender Barcode Software http://www.parvat-labels.com/bartender-barcode-software.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/bartender-barcode-software.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hologram Sheet http://www.parvat-labels.com/hologram-sheet.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/hologram-sheet.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Rewind Spindle http://www.parvat-labels.com/ribbon-rewind-spindle.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/ribbon-rewind-spindle.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Ribbon http://www.parvat-labels.com/wax-ribbon.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/wax-ribbon.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Void Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/void-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/void-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toys Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/toys-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/toys-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Stamped Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/hot-stamped-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/hot-stamped-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Die Cut Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/die-cut-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/die-cut-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/cotton-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/cotton-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/product-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/product-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Polyester Label http://www.parvat-labels.com/printed-polyester-label.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/printed-polyester-label.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Undergarment Label http://www.parvat-labels.com/polyester-undergarment-label.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/polyester-undergarment-label.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hologram Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/hologram-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/hologram-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Size Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/garment-size-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/garment-size-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Barcode Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/plain-barcode-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/plain-barcode-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Barcode Labels http://www.parvat-labels.com/printed-barcode-labels.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/printed-barcode-labels.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Barcode Label http://www.parvat-labels.com/round-barcode-label.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/round-barcode-label.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Direct Thermal Barcode Printer http://www.parvat-labels.com/desktop-direct-thermal-barcode-printer.htm http://www.parvat-labels.com/desktop-direct-thermal-barcode-printer.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features High quality double-walled clamshell design 6 inches per second print speed 64 MB DRAM and 128 MB Flash memory (DA220/DA320) Easy media loading USB 2.0 (High speed mode) Versatile TSPL-EZD firmware emulates Eltron®, Zebra® and Datamax languages out of the box Bluetooth 4.0 802.11 a/b/g/n (DA220/DA320) ENERGY STAR® qualified Applications Small Parcel Shipping Mail Room Address and Routing Labels Shipping & Receiving Entertainment and Transportation Ticketing Retail Point-of-Sale File-Folder Labeling